Ports of Call

Location Arrival Departure Major Events
Thalaassa Saturday, November 24, 2503 Wednesday, November 28, 2503 Hired
Corrivale Monday, December 03, 2503 Thursday, December 06, 2503 Meet Ondway
Oberon Thursday, January 31, 2504 Tuesday, February 05, 2504 Alaaxis saved
Talbott Wednesday, February 27, 2504 Monday, March 03, 2504 Rhodium delivered
Sedin Tuesday, March 25, 2504 Saturday, March 29, 2504 Calesque clues found
Calesque Wednesday, May 07, 2504 Sunday, May 25, 2504 Calesque found
Oberon Thursday, July 03, 2504 Monday, July 07, 2504 Organism Omega defeated
Aegis Saturday, July 12, 2504 Wednesday, July 16, 2504 Calesque delivered
Talbott Thursday, August 07, 2504 Sunday, August 10, 2504 Rhodium delivered
Corrivale Friday, September 26, 2504 Monday, October 06, 2504 Crew transfer
Thalaassa Saturday, October 11, 2504 Monday, October 13, 2504 Rhynchus
Corrivale Saturday, October 18, 2504 Sunday, October 26, 2504 Concord-VC exchange
Talbott Saturday, December 13, 2504 Friday, December 26, 2504 Ship Refitted
Towards Aegis Wednesday, December 31, 2504 Wednesday, December 31, 2504 Men in Black hijack Astrid
Oberon Wednesday, December 31, 2504 Wednesday, January 07, 2505 Starmech Dreadnaught attacks
Talbott Tuesday, January 20, 2505 Friday, January 23, 2505 Rhodium delivered / CFN Terrorists attack Thorn
Nebula ZTL-492 Thursday, January 29, 2505 Monday, February 02, 2505 Lifeform encountered
Aegis Saturday, February 07, 2505 Sunday, February 22, 2505 Vacation & Save Thuldan Doctor
Towards Talbott Saturday, February 28, 2505 Tuesday, March 03, 2505 Arton and Xihan’s vision
At Mirage One Sunday, March 08, 2505 Tuesday, March 10, 2505 Battle over the Va’krl
Talbott Wednesday, March 25, 2505 Thursday, April 16, 2505 Repairs to Astrid and reassignment
Aegis Thursday, April 30, 2505 Monday, May 04, 2505 Pick up W’lem and receive Warhulk assignment
Terivine Sunday, May 17, 2505 Wednesday, May 20, 2505 Attempt upload of ‘Peace’ software
Tarsis Thursday, June 11, 2505 Tuesday, June 16, 2505 Heroes Board Warhulk (11th). Warhulk Departs(12th). Star of Tarsis rescued(16th)
Dewi Sunday, June 21, 2505 Wednesday, July 08, 2505 Warhulk arrives (17th). Astrid arrives (21st)
Exile Monday, July 13, 2505 Thursday, July 16, 2505 Discover Point Liberty location
Point Liberty Tuesday, July 21, 2505 Tuesday, July 21, 2505 Rescue sesheyans, and escape
DL-238-MNG Monday, July 27, 2505 Saturday, August 01, 2505 Glassmaker ruins, Meet Patterner
Dewi Thursday, August 06, 2505 Monday, August 10, 2505 Drop off Refugees
Bronte Saturday, August 15, 2505 Meet Dreth Colonists
Bronte Friday, August 28, 2505 Saturday, September 05, 2505 Arton Returns to Bronte and large battle
Dewi Thursday, September 10, 2505 Wednesday, September 16, 2505 Discover Kanar kidnapped AGAIN!
Corrivale Sunday, October 25, 2505 Monday, November 02, 2505 Save Sesheyans from VC
Aegis Thursday, December 03, 2505 Monday, December 07, 2505 Vacation Disaster
Tironean Sargasso Saturday, December 19, 2505 Sunday, December 27, 2505 Discover how to escape
Bronte Saturday, January 02, 2506 Friday, January 08, 2506 Cure Sesheyan plague
Mantebron Monday, January 18, 2506 Monday, January 25, 2506 Missed the bad guys
Bronte Sunday, February 07, 2506 Monday, February 15, 2506 Nothing Special
Tironean Sargasso Saturday, February 20, 2506 Monday, March 29, 2506 Picked up Skawn’s folks
Dewi Saturday, April 03, 2506 Friday, April 09, 2506 Skawn’s father kidnapped
Tironean Sargasso Wednesday, April 14, 2506 Wednesday, April 21, 2506 Drop off Skawn’s folks
Bronte Monday, April 26, 2506 Saturday, May 01, 2506 Drop off Swift Miss
Aegis Friday, May 14, 2506 Sunday, May 30, 2506 Get Runni Vagna
Tironean Sargasso Sunday, June 13, 2506 Thursday, July 15, 2506 Refit Runni Vagna
Bronte Tuesday, July 20, 2506 Sunday, July 25, 2506 Pick up Swift Miss and others
Towards Lightning Nebula
Location Arrival Departure *Major Events

Ports of Call

On the Verge Lialos Lialos